Thanks Activist Eyewear

2 Sep

Lately, I had been busy with my new job and a new project at hand, plus life and et cetera. I had been unable to write my blog and devote my attention to it and I feel bad. So, please wait, I shall be updating new pics and posts soon. I have also been thinking about adding new sections to my blog posts featuring lot many more kinds of posts.

Rest apart, I would like to thank Activist Eyewear for featuring me on their website & Facebook page.

My post on Activist Eyewear's website

My post on Activist Eyewear's Facebook page

Do shop Activist Eyewear’s latest collection of products on their website. Thanks again!!

One Response to “Thanks Activist Eyewear”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thanks Activist Eyewear | Lukor.net - July 26, 2012

    […] View the article’s source Autor: Paisleys & Indian Ink […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

