Happy Anniversary PIINK!!

25 Jul

Its been a year since I started writing this blog. Happy anniversary Paisleys and Indian Ink. I have enjoyed this experience and I am looking forward to write more and more, hoping my travels would take me to places unknown.

Happy Anniversary Paisleys and Indian Ink, PIINK, p_indianink

Happy Anniversary Paisleys and Indian Ink

Browsing through numerous beautifully encapsulated moments, having archived images of wonderful places, having learnt new cultures, languages and having adopted newer fashion styles, I am thrilled to write a column on what I love, what I recommend people to read and what to explore out there in the world full of art, culture, fashion, lifestyle, music, architecture, customs, food, travel, photography and writing. Happy Anniversary again!!

3 Responses to “Happy Anniversary PIINK!!”

  1. http://google.com February 13, 2013 at 5:35 am #

    I really had to share this specific posting, “Happy Anniversary PIINK!
    ! Paisleys & Indian Ink” together with my best good friends on facebook .
    com. I actuallymerely wished to disperse ur tremendous publishing!
    Thx, Reuben

  2. wat is de beste slowjuicer August 4, 2013 at 1:16 pm #

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Anniversary PIINK!! | Lukor.net - July 25, 2012

    […] View the article’s source Autor: Paisleys & Indian Ink […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

